Officers

Position  SCA Name Email
Seneschal High Lady Sythean Lina Chandler seneschal@starhaven.trimaris.org
 Deputy Mistress Genevieve La Rousse  
Hospitaller Lady Einmyria Runasdottir hospitaller@starhaven.trimaris.org
 Deputy  Syr Geoffrey Maynard of York  
Exchequer Countess JeongMi exchequor@starhaven.trimaris.org
Knight Marshal Tiberius Aurelius Magnus marshall@starhaven.trimaris.org
Rapier Duchess Sibilla Daine rapier@starhaven.trimaris.org
Arts and Sciences High Lady Alane Godwin artsci@starhaven.trimaris.org
Herald Gwlados Vachan herald@starhaven.trimaris.org
Chronicler
 Primia Caesonia Flora chronicler@starhaven.trimaris.org
Social Media Minister Primia Caesonia Flora 
Historian  High Lady Lydia de la Mer historian@starhaven.trimaris.org
Webminister Hazir bin Mustafa webminister@starhaven.trimaris.org

Comments